Goals and Mission of the DASH Embassy D-A-CH

The Dash Embassy D-A-CH has set itself the goal to educate people in the German speaking world about cryptocurrencies in general and Dash (Digital Cash) in particular. Part of the free learning opportunity that we’re providing as an organization that is financed by the Dash DAO (Decentralized Autonomous Organization) are workshops, webinars, a brochure and a consulting service for merchants and consumers that want to use Dash.

We want to shine a light into the world of cryptocurrencies that many people perceive as opaque. We also want to provide information about legal questions like income taxes or technical questions like how to securely store your cryptocurrencies.

 

Information

Information

No matter if cryptocurrencies interest you for economical, political or ethical reasons: we will not only provide you with a complete introduction to the topics of cryptocurrency and Blockchain but also with detailed knowledge about their functionality.

Which questions do you have?

>> What is a cryptocurrency?

>> What is a Blockchain?

>> What is Dash?

Education

We provide you with informational materials in text and video format but you can also join our information and consultation events if you have any additional questions that we can answer directly and face-to-face.

>> You can find our event calendar her

Integration

If you are interested in integrating Dash as a payment option into your online shop, physical store, gastronomy or event our merchant support is always eager to help you with the installation of the right PlugIn or the decision which PoS terminal to chose.

>> Arrange a free appointment

Blog

CONDA accepts Dash – Investors will be able to purchase CRWD Tokens using Dash

The crowdfunding platform CONDA will include Dash as a payment…

Video: “A simple explanation of Digital Cash”

During a ride in the Startup Taxi Jan Heinrich Meyer explained…

Cash for Dash: Cryptocurrencies at Austrian gas stations

Following the press release BTC-Echo reports on Coinfinitys move…

Coinfinity integrates Dash in its portfolio

From April on its now possible to buy Dash at gas stations and…

börse.ARD: "Is Dash the better cryptocurrency?"

Jan Heinrich Meyer talked to BörseARD about the organizational…

Dash: "A revolutionary decentralized monetary system.“

StartUp Valley News introduced Dash to its readers and lead an…

Blockchain Spring School 2018, Mittweida

The Blockchain Spring School at the Technical College in Mittweida…

Podcast: “How to buy a doner kebab using Dash?”

In an interview with the entrepreneurial outlet Gründerszene…

Partnerships

Ziele und Mission der DASH Embassy D-A-CH

Die Dash Embassy D-A-CH hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Menschen im deutschsprachigen Raum über Kryptowährungen im Allgemeinen und Dash (Digital Cash) im Speziellen aufzuklären. Zum kostenlosen Bildungsangebot der durch die Dash DAO (Decentralized Autonomous Organisation) finanzierten Organisation zählen unter anderem Workshops und Webinare, die Herausgabe von Informationsmaterialien sowie die Beratung von Händlern und Verbrauchern bei der Verwendung von Dash.

Gemeinsam mit qualifizierten Partnern aus den Bereichen Kommunikation, Recht und Bildung bringen wir Licht in die für viele Menschen undurchsichtige Welt der digitalen Währungen und beleuchten dabei auch rechtliche Aspekte wie die Besteuerung von Einnahmen in Dash oder die sichere Verwahrung der Kryptowährung.

Information

Egal, ob Sie sich aus wirtschaftlichen, politischen oder ethischen Gründen mit Kryptowährungen befassen wollen, wir liefern Ihnen nicht nur eine komplette Einführung in die Themen Kryptowährungen und Blockchain, sondern auch detailliertes Wissen über deren Funktionsweise.

Welche Fragen haben Sie?

>> Was ist eine Kryptowährung?

>> Was ist eine Blockchain?

>> Was ist Dash?

Education

Um direkt und persönlich auf Ihre Fragen eingehen zu können, bieten wir Ihnen neben unseren Informationsmaterialien im Text- und Videoformat die Möglichkeit, an unseren kostenlosen Informations- und Beratungsveranstaltungen teilzunehmen.

>> Hier geht es zum Eventkalender

Integration

Sollten Sie daran interessiert sein, Dash als Zahlungsmittel in ihrem Online-Shop, im stationären Handel, in der Gastronomie oder auf Veranstaltungen zu integrieren, stehen wir Ihnen gerne mit unserem kostenlosen Händler-Support bei der Installation eines passenden PlugIns oder der Wahl des für Sie am besten geeigneten POS-Terminals zur Seite.

>> Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular

Blog

CONDA akzeptiert Dash – Investoren können mit Dash CRWD Tokens erwerben

Die Crowdfinancing-Plattform CONDA akzeptiert im Rahmen ihres…

Video: „Digitales Bargeld simpel erklärt“

Im Startup Taxi von Gründer und Community-Experte André Wollin…

Cash für Dash: Kryptowährung an österreichischen Tankstellen

BTC-Echo berichtet auf Basis der Pressemitteilung über die Entscheidung…

Coinfinity nimmt Dash ins Portfolio

Ab April kann man in Österreich an Tankstellen und am Kiosk…

börse.ARD: "Ist Dash die bessere Kryptowährung?"

Anlässlich der Crypto Assets Conference in Frankfurt gab Jan…

„Dash: Ein revolutionäres, dezentrales Geldsystem“

StartUp Valley News stellt Dash im Porträt vor und führte dazu…

Blockchain Spring School 2018, Mittweida

Die Blockchain Spring School wurde 2018 das erste Mal von der…

Podcast: „Wie kaufe ich mir mit Dash einen Döner?“

Im Interview mit der Gründerszene erklärt Jan Heinrich Meyer,…

Partner